Click here for all Newsletters/Bulletins/Updates

The LJ Baptist Church Newsletter for Wednesday 21 July 2021 can be found HERE.

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 14 July 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 7 July 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 30 June 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 23 June 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Thursday 17 June 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Thursday 3 June 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 19 May 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Friday 14 May 2021

LJ Church Newsletter Wednesday 5 May 2021

LJ Church Update Friday 30 April 2021, 2:10pm

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 28 April 2021

LJ Church Update Friday 23 April 2021, 4:32pm

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 21 April 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 14 April 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 7 April 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 31 March 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 24 March 2021

LJ Newsletter Thursday 18 March 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 3 March 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 24 February 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 17 February 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 10 February 2021

LJ Church Update Friday 5 February 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 3 February 2021

LJ Newsletter month of January 2021

LJ Newsletter Tuesday 22 December 2020

Summer Program @LJ January 2021

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 16 December 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 9 December 2020

Summer Program @ LJ 2020-21

LJ Newsletter Thursday 3 December 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 25 November 2020

Letter – Important News About Christmas – 25 November 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 18 November 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 11 November 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 4 November 2020

LJ Newsletter Thursday 29 October 2020

LJ Newsletter Thursday 22 October 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 14 October 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 7 October 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 30 September 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 23 September 2020

LJ Newsletter Wednesday 16 September 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Wednesday 9 September 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Thursday 3 September 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Wednesday 26 August 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Wednesday 19 August 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Thursday 13 August 2020

Weekly Email Newsletter Wednesday 5 August 2020

Weekly Newsletter/Bulletin Wednesday 29 July 2020

Weekly Newsletter/Bulletin Friday 24 July 2020

Update Newsletter Tuesday 14 July 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 12 June 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 5 June 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 29 May 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 22 May 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 15 May 2020

Update Newsletter Thursday 7 May 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 1 May 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 17 April 2020

Easter Update Newsletter Thursday 9 April 2020

Update Newsletter Friday 3 April 2020

Share This

Copy Link to Clipboard

Copy